Lacets en coton ciré - Rose

Shoelaces

Filter and sort 10 products

Product type
Price
The highest price is €3,00
Availability

Shoelaces

Beautiful shoes don't come without pretty laces. We can't imagine putting poor quality or damaged laces on elegant shoes, just like we wouldn't put a low-end bracelet on a luxury watch. And for everything that concerns the art of wearing good shoes, La Maison du Chausseur is here to offer you the best. Our premium shoe laces are no exception. With their size of 77 cm, they will adapt to most of your shoes, from brogues to derbys and sneakers.

Shoe laces: colorful or simple?
For formal occasions, we will tend to favor sobriety by matching our laces to our shoes. Our choice will therefore most often fall on black or brown laces. But for other situations, or for the more adventurous, there's nothing stopping you from being creative by wearing colorful laces with dress shoes. Why not dare to go bold with orange or blue laces for example? As Guy de Maupassant said: “Talent comes from originality, which is a special way of thinking, seeing, understanding and judging”, we could add: “to dress”.

Quality laces
Whether for sneaker laces or street shoe laces, the most important thing is to have quality laces. At La Maison du Chausseur, this is our priority. And beyond color, manufacturing and wear resistance remain essential points in making the right choice. Our laces meet all these requirements. They are round, in 100% waxed cotton and available in different colors for your chic shoes like the One Cut, but also for your sneakers. The final touch? Complete your look with our trendy socks. And for storage, discover our range of wooden furniture.

Lacets en coton ciré - Rose

Lacets

Filtrer et trier 10 produits

Type de produit
Prix
Le prix le plus élevé est de €3,00
Disponibilité

Lacets

Les belles chaussures ne vont pas sans jolis lacets. On n’imagine pas mettre des lacets de mauvaise qualité ou abîmés sur des chaussures élégantes, tout comme on ne mettrait pas un bracelet bas de gamme sur une montre de luxe. Et pour tout ce qui concerne l’art de bien se chausser, La Maison du Chausseur est là pour vous offrir ce qu’il y a de mieux. Nos lacets de chaussures premium ne font pas exception. Avec leur taille de 77 cm, ils s’adapteront à la plupart de vos chaussures, du richelieu au derby en passant par les baskets.

Les lacets de chaussures : colorés ou sobres ?
Pour les occasions formelles, on aura tendance à privilégier la sobriété en assortissant nos lacets à nos chaussures. Notre choix se portera donc le plus souvent sur des lacets noirs ou marron. Mais pour d’autres situations, ou pour les plus aventureux, rien n’empêche de faire preuve de fantaisie en arborant des lacets colorés avec des chaussures de ville. Pourquoi ne pas oser une allure audacieuse avec des lacets orange ou bleus par exemple ? Comme le disait Guy de Maupassant : « Le talent provient de l'originalité, qui est une manière spéciale de penser, de voir, de comprendre et de juger. », on pourrait ajouter : « de s’habiller ».

Des lacets de qualité
Que ce soit pour des lacets de baskets ou des lacets de chaussures de ville, le plus important reste d’avoir des lacets de qualité. À La Maison du Chausseur, c’est notre priorité. Et au-delà de la couleur, la fabrication et la résistance à l’usure restent des points primordiaux pour faire le bon choix. Nos lacets répondent à toutes ces exigences. Ils sont ronds, en 100 % coton ciré et disponibles en différents coloris pour vos chaussures chics comme les One Cut, mais aussi pour vos sneakers. La touche finale ? Complétez votre look avec nos chaussettes tendance. Et côté rangement, découvrez notre gamme de meubles en bois.